Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sherri Gough - Merry Christmas/Believe (2012)

Sherri Gough - Merry Christmas/Believe (2012)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2171074 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sherri Gough - Merry Christmas/Believe (2012)

Sherri Gough - Merry Christmas/Believe (2012)

Artist: Sherri Gough
Title Of Album: Merry Christmas/Believe
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Steel Train Music
Genre: Holiday, Spiritual
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:51:41
Total Size: 125.72 mb

01. I Heard the Bells
02. Carol of Emmanuel Carol of the Bells O Come Emmanuel We Three Kings
03. O Holy Night
04. God's Still With Us
05. How Do I Explain Holy
06. Three Kings and a Manger We Three Kings Away in a Manger
07. Gentlemen and Angels God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Angels We Have Heard On High
08. Christmas Tree On a Hill
09. Wishing You Home for Christmas
10. Just a Matter of Time
11. My Baby Boy (Mary's Lullaby)
12. Cold December Night (Merry Christmas)
13. How to Live (in Honor of Sara Walker)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol