Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Romantic Jazz Vocal Vol.1 (2002)

VA - Romantic Jazz Vocal Vol.1 (2002)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2170842 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Romantic Jazz Vocal Vol.1 (2002)

VA - Romantic Jazz Vocal Vol.1 (2002)
Artist: Various
Album: Romantic Jazz Vocal Vol.1
Released: 2002
Genre: Jazz
Style: Big Band,Swing
Quality: VBRKbp/s
Size: 139Mb
Covers: Yes


01. Louis Armstrong - Go Down Moses
02. Astrud Gilberto - The Girl From Ipanema
03. E.Fitzgerald And L.Armstrong - Summertime
04. Manhattan Trncefer - Offbeat Of Avenues
05. Nat King Cole Vs. Natalie Cole - Uunforgettable
06. Sarah Vaughan - Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
07. Dinah Washington - Mad About The Boy
08. Nat King Cole - Nature Bot
09. Diana Krall - I Have Got You Under My Skin
10. Ninma Simone - Dont Explain
11. Peggy Lee - They Cant Take That Away From Me
12. Ella Fitzgerald - September Song
13. Cassandra Wilson - I Have Grown Accustomed
14. New York Voices - Oh, Lady Be Good
15. Shirley Horn - I Got Lost In His Arms
16. Natalie Cole - A Song For You
17. Bobby McFerrin - Sightless Bird
18. Dee Dee Bridgewater - Angel Eyes
19. Hellen Merrill - Baby Aint I Good To You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol