Complete your Roger Hatcher record collection. Discover artist full discography

Roger Hatcher - R & Better (1977)

Roger Hatcher - R & Better (1977)

Roger Hatcher

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1977
• Label : Guinness Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2170695 Added on 27-12-2014, 12:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Roger Hatcher - R & Better (1977)

Roger Hatcher - R & Better (1977)
Roger Hatcher ‎– R & Better
Label:Guinness Records – GNS 36033
Format:Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Sleepin' On The Job
A2 You Must Have Come From Heaven
A3 Let Your Love Shine On Me
A4 Daylight Savings Time
A5 I'm A Junkie For Your Love
B1 Your Love Is A Masterpiece
B2 All My Love
B3 Kung Fu And You Too
B4 Struttin'
B5 My Thang

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Better, Roger, Hatcher,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol