Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Tom Braxton - Comfort and Joy (2001)

Tom Braxton - Comfort and Joy (2001)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2170567 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Tom Braxton - Comfort and Joy (2001)

Tom Braxton - Comfort and Joy (2001)

Artist: Tom Braxton
Title Of Album: Comfort and Joy
Year Of Release: December 1, 2001
Label: Tom Braxton
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:59:04
Total Size: 149.98 mb

01. Joy to the World
02. The Christmas Song
03. Silent Night
04. O Come All Ye Faithful
05. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
06. Tiny Tots
07. Christmas Time Is Here
08. God Rest Ye Merry Gents
09. Good King W
10. We 3 Kings
11. O Come, O Come Emmanuel

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol