Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dj Noel - Play House Christmas (2012)

Dj Noel - Play House Christmas (2012)

• Genre : Christmas Music, Religious
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2170439 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dj Noel - Play House Christmas (2012)

Dj Noel - Play House Christmas (2012)

Artist: Dj Noel
Title Of Album: Play House Christmas
Year Of Release: October 28, 2012
Label: Noel's shots
Genre: Holiday, Christmas House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:03:32
Total Size: 153.72 mb

01. Jingle Bells
02. Here Comes Santa Klaus
03. Ave Maria
04. A Natale Puoi
05. Oh Happy Day
06. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
07. Tu Scendi Dalle Stelle
08. Silent Night
09. Last Christmas
10. Adeste Fidelis
11. Happy Xmas
12. Let It Snow , Let It Snow , Let It Snow
13. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
14. White Christmas

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol