Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lynne Fiddmont - Spirit of Christmas (2012)

Lynne Fiddmont - Spirit of Christmas (2012)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2170385 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lynne Fiddmont - Spirit of Christmas (2012)

Lynne Fiddmont - Spirit of Christmas (2012)

Artist: Lynne Fiddmont
Title Of Album: Spirit of Christmas
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Midlife Records
Genre: Holiday, Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:39:37
Total Size: 103.09 mb

01. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year - Lynne Fiddmont
02. Baby It's Cold Outside (feat. Kevin Whalum) - Lynne Fiddmont
03. Wonderful Christmastime (feat. Russell Ferrante) - Lynne Fiddmont
04. Christmas Time Is Here (feat. Keith Fiddmont) - Lynne Fiddmont
05. Caroling - Lynne Fiddmont
06. Back to Me - Lynne Fiddmont
07. Winter Wonderland (feat. Robert Greenidge) - Lynne Fiddmont
08. The Christmas Song - Lynne Fiddmont
09. This Christmas (feat. Everette Harp) - Lynne Fiddmont
10. Spirit of Christmas (feat. Lamont Van Hook, Tavia Ivey, Shannon Pearson, Arnold McCuller, Leslie Smith & Will Wheaton) - Lynne Fiddmont
11. A King Is Born Today (feat. Arnold McCuller, Leslie Smith, Lamont Van Hook & Will Wheaton) - Lynne Fiddmont

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol