Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Classical Violin Hits (2012)

Classical Violin Hits (2012)

• Genre : Classical, Ballroom Dance, Opera
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2170380 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Classical Violin Hits (2012)

Classical Violin Hits (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Classical Violin Hits
Year Of Release: November 13, 2012
Label: Cascade
Genre: Classical
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:31:42
Total Size: 220.75 mb

01. 24 Caprices for Solo Violin, Op. 1: Caprice No. 24 in A Minor: Tema con variazioni (Quasi presto)
02. Concerto No. 1 in G Minor for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 26: Adagio
03. Carmen Fantasy for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 25
04. Sonata No. 9 in A Major for Violin and Piano, Op. 47, "Kreutzer Sonata": I. Adagio sostenuto - Presto - Adagio
05. Double Concerto in D Minor for Two Violins and Strings, BWV 1043: II. Largo ma non tanto
06. Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso in A Minor for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 28
07. Chaconne in G Minor for Violin and Piano
08. Le quattro stagioni (The Four Seasons), Op. 8 - Concerto No. 4 in F Minor, RV 297, "L'inverno" (Winter): I. Allegro non molto
09. Concerto No. 1 in D Major for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 6: III. Rondo: Allegro spiritoso
10. Partita No. 2 in D Minor for Solo Violin, BWV 1004: V. Chaconne

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol