Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Poetic-Jazz Theater (2012)

Poetic-Jazz Theater (2012)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2170350 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Poetic-Jazz Theater (2012)

Poetic-Jazz Theater (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Poetic-Jazz Theater
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Gary Volnov
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:00:50
Total Size: 149.01 mb

01. Five Horses - Marco Mendoza, Joey Heredia, Renato Neto, Dmitry Ilugdin, Roman Miroshnichenko, Anton Rumyantsev, Andrey Atabekov & Vladimir Galaktionov
02. Aloe - Marco Mendoza, Andrey Atabekov, Evgenia Tedjetova, Roman Miroshnichenko, Dmitry Ilugdin, Renato Neto, Anton Rumyantsev & Joey Heredia
03. Dummy - Igor Butman, Joel Taylor, Evgeny Kiselevich, Fedor Pushechnikov & Keep Reed
04. Languedoc - Larry Coryell, Albert Fedoseev, Mario Parmisano, Joel Taylor, Alexandr Iliyn, Roman Miroshtshnichenko & Igor Butman
05. Nostalgia - Joel Taylor, Eugene Sharikov, Afanasy Chupin, Dmitry Ilugdin, Oleg Kobzev, Anton Rumyantsev & Vladimir Kern
06. Zaragoza - Mario Parmisano, Hernan Romero, Joel Taylor, Roman Miroshtshnichenko, Vladimir Galaktionov & Keep Reed
07. Night Rain - Alexander Ditkovskiy, Joel Taylor, Keep Reed, Dmitry Ilugdin, Fedor Pushechnikov & Vladimir Kern
08. Choice - Marco Mendoza, Felix Lahuti, Joey Heredia, Renato Neto, Dmitry Ilugdin, Roman Miroshtshnichenko, Afanasy Chupin & Andrey Atabekov
09. Giraffe - Alexander Ditkovskiy, Joel Taylor, Alexandr Iliyn, Oleg Kobzev, Evgeny Kiseleviсh & Vladimir Kern
10. Turkey-Cock - Marco Mendoza, Andrey Atabekov, Vladimir Galaktionov, Joey Heredia, Renato Neto, Dmitry Ilugdin, Roman Miroshnichenko & Anton Rumyantsev
11. Dream - Igor Butman, Alexandr Iljyn, Dmitry Ilugdin, Evgeny Kiseleviсh, Joel Taylor, Andrey Atabekov & Vladimir Kern
12. Night City - Joel Taylor, Alexandr Iliyn, Fedor Pushechnikov, Roman Miroshtshnichenko & Igor Butman

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol