The Specials - mashups and remixes

The Specials - mashups and remixes "-Intro.,

1. (Dawning Of A) New Era,
2. Do The Dog,
3. It's Up To You,
4. Monkey Man,
5. Rat Race,
6. Blank Expression,
7. Rude Boys Outta Jail,
8. Concrete Jungle,
9. Too Hot,
10. Doesn't Make It Alright,
11. Stupid Marriage,
12. Too Much Too Young,
13. Guns Of Navarone,
14. Little Bitch, {B}
15. A Message To You Rudy,
16. Nite Klub,
17. Gangsters,
18. You're Wondering Now"

and though I have no memory of them, it's pretty clear that Rico Rodriguez= trombone and Dick Cuthell= flugel horn are present.GFS

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:2170297 directly with Bitcoin without register