Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

China Moses - Crazy Blues (2012)

China Moses - Crazy Blues (2012)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2170231 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: China Moses - Crazy Blues (2012)

China Moses - Crazy Blues (2012)

Artist: China Moses
Title Of Album: Crazy Blues
Year Of Release: November 5, 2012
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:00:46
Total Size: 146.57 mb

01. Resolution Blues
02. Why Don't You Do Right
03. Closing Time
04. You're Crying
05. The Mailman The Butcher And Me
06. Crazy Blues
07. Cherry Wine
08. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
09. Work Song
10. Hot Stuff
11. Just Say I Love Him
12. Move Over

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol