Complete your Chidi record collection. Discover artist full discography

Chidi - Exhale (2012)

Chidi - Exhale (2012)


• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 2012
• Label : Selah Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2170108 Added on 7-01-2017, 19:53
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Chidi - Exhale (2012)

Chidi - Exhale (2012)
Artist: Chidi
Title Of Album: Exhale
Year Of Release: May 30, 2012
Label: Selah Records
Genre: R&B, Soul

01. I Want Love
02. I Love It When We Talk
03. Someone
04. Lay Your Head
05. Girl-Friend
06. My Love Thang
07. Ready to Exhale
08. Heart Is Beating
09. Holding My Breath
10. If You Need Someone
11. Guilty Pleasure
12. Good 4 Me
13. Heavy
14. Leading Me On
15. Diamond in the Sun

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Exhale, Chidi,

2011 2012 2013 2014 Album Albums and Band best Blues Chill Chillout Club Collection Dance Disco Discography Edition Flac from HDTV Hits House In Jazz Live lossless Lounge Love Music Of Original Rock Soul The VA Various Vinyl Vol
Odimusic | Show all hashtags