Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Clubbers Pool Sounds Vol.1 (2011)

Clubbers Pool Sounds Vol.1 (2011)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2170033 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Clubbers Pool Sounds Vol.1 (2011)

Clubbers Pool Sounds Vol.1 (2011)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Clubbers Pool Sounds Vol.1
Year Of Release: March 18, 2011
Label: ECH Records
Genre: Dance, House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:15:32
Total Size: 183.43 mb

01. Barbra Streisand (Radio Edit) - Big Truck
02. Mirrors - Laura Lives
03. Dynamite (Original Mix) - Dynamite
04. California Gurls (feat. Doggy Rock) [feat. Doggy Rock] - Teenage Caly
05. Club CanĀ“t Handle Me (feat. Da Better) - Go Spida
06. Lonely (Single Edit) - Lonely
07. Crazy (Monoloop Club Mix Edit) - Desto
08. 24 Sycamore (Original House Short Cut) - House Verkauf Vol.1
09. Missin U (Radio Mix) - Digital Devotion
10. Put Your F**Hands Up (John De Mark Remix Radio Cut) - Hot N Dirty
11. Pianonism (Original Mix Short Edit) - Nigel & Electrolite
12. First Strike (Monoloop & Weedboy Remix Radio Edit) - Alex Kay
13. Schnitzel Returns (Thomas Heat Mini Schnitzel Mix Radio Cut) - Robbe Rabone
14. Hurricane Of Love (Clubstone Radio Mix) - Clubstone
15. Feeling You (Bangboy Dub Remix Radio Edit) - Commercial Bitches
16. On And On (Steve Stio Remix Radio Edit) - Steve Faith
17. Vampire's Kiss feat. Laura Nori (Radio Mix) [feat. Laura Nori] - O-Mind
18. Good Time (Club Mix Edit) - Cooler & Alex Long
19. Dance It (Clubcut Mix) - House Verkauf Vol.1
20. Granule Roundstone (Come Del Mar Club Mix Cut) - House Verkauf Vol.1

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol