Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Azari & III - Azari & III

Azari & III - Azari & III

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2169857 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Azari & III - Azari & III

Azari & III - Azari & III
Label: Dim Mak
Catalogue#: BT007
Style: Electronic / Nu-Disco
Rls Date: 30 October 2012 (iTunes)
Quality: 320 kbps
It follows the release of the single 'Hungry For The Power,' which erupted a storm of awe on the underground music scene, and a collaborative track 'Stay Here' with Friendly Fires in 2010. The record is set to become the sound of a dystopian summer with their innately brooding beat and sordid-pop edge. Azari & III's unique blend of moody electronica, dark yet hooky vocal choruses and analog-thick rhythms has earned them a hardcore following and sees this album as one of the most-anticipated in the calendar. The four-piece, consisting of producer/musicians Dinamo Azari and Alixander III with vocalists Fritz Helder and Starving Yet Full, have crafted a defining sound that relishes in its references while maintaining a future perspective. From the velvety refrains of 'Reckless With Your Love' through to the creeping melancholy of 'Manhooker' and the unhinged technopera of 'Undecided', their album possesses an individual classic-future feel, with trademark lush synthesizations, biting soulful chorus's and ominous overtones.

01. Change of Heart (Original Mix) 6:44
02. Hungry For The Power (Original Mix) 5:06
03. Indigo (Original Mix) 6:20
04. Infiniti (Original Mix) 6:19
05. Into The Night (Original Mix) 5:15
06. Lost In Time (Original Mix) 6:18
07. Manhooker (Original Mix) 4:45
08. Manic (Original Mix) 5:43
09. Reckless (With Your Love) (Original Mix) 5:44
10. Tunnel Vision (Original Mix) 4:37
11. Undecided (Original Mix) 6:06


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol