Popular artists

Italo Disco HiNrg at Odimusic

Audio Illusions V.1 (2011)

Audio Illusions V.1 (2011)

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2169722
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Audio Illusions V.1 (2011)

Audio Illusions V.1 (2011)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Audio Illusions V.1
Year Of Release: March 8, 2011
Label: Smoke NĀ“Mirrors
Genre: Disco, Nu-Disco
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:07:31
Total Size: 308.30 mb

01. Down To Love (feat. Jennifer Rhonwen) - Hot Toddy
02. History Feat. Will Young (M3 & Bachelors Of Science Remix) - Groove Armada
03. Music Is Not Far - Wagon Cookin'
04. Set It Off (Marcus Mescaline Mix) - Smoke N'Mirrors
05. Don't Nobody Feat. N'drea Davenport (Hot Toddy Remix) - Fred Everything
06. Black Spaces - Shiny Objects
07. Freekend Feat. Danielle Moore (Ron Basejam Remix) - Hot Toddy
08. I'm Gonna Make You Dance - Wagon Cookin'
09. Must Be Heaven (Original Version) - Mike Monday
10. Atcha (Original Version) - Lance De Sardi
11. Audio Illusions V.1 Continuous Mix By Al Velilla - Al Velilla

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album