Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

60's Soul - Number 1's

60's Soul - Number 1's

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2169693 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: 60's Soul - Number 1's

60's Soul - Number 1's

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
02. Only The Strong Survive
03. We're A Winner
04. We're Gonna Make It
05. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
06. Shotgun
07. The In' Crowd
08. Grazing In The Grass
09. Soul Man
10. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
11. You Keep Me Hangin' On
12. I Can't Get Next To You
13. Who's Making Love
14. Stay In My Corner
15. Baby I'm For Real
16. Rescue Me
17. Funny (How Time Slips Away)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol