Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jazz Brasileiro - Jazz Brasileiro (2012)

Jazz Brasileiro - Jazz Brasileiro (2012)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2169690 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jazz Brasileiro - Jazz Brasileiro (2012)

Jazz Brasileiro - Jazz Brasileiro (2012)

Artist: Jazz Brasileiro
Title Of Album: Jazz Brasileiro
Year Of Release: July 30, 2012
Label: Snakewoodcharm
Genre: Jazz Latin, Bossa Nova
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:42:32
Total Size: 106.72 mb

01. Manha De Carnaval
02. Agua De Beber
03. Dindi
04. O Morro
05. Aparecida
06. Wave (Vou Te Contar)
07. Triste
08. Garota De Ipanema
09. Samba Pra Elis
10. Mas Que Nada
11. Tristeza De Nos Dois

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support my album
if the link to the file is not available please send PM


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol