Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Audius - Day Like This (2008)

Audius - Day Like This (2008)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2169644 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Audius - Day Like This (2008)

Audius - Day Like This (2008)

Genre: R&B
Label: Blindfaith/Inertia
Quality: 167-191K (VBR) MP3
Size: 83.8MB

01. What If
02. Limelight Living
03. Run Away
04. Day Like This
05. Time For You
06. Take Me Back
07. One In A Million
08. The Problem
09. Why Would You
10. J’s Letter
11. Bruises
12. Negative Things
13. Muchandiona (Shona)
14. Cold Outside
15. Let It Knock (Bonus Track)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol