Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Octobop - West Coast Christmas (2012)

Octobop - West Coast Christmas (2012)

• Genre : Christmas Music, Religious
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2169572 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Octobop - West Coast Christmas (2012)

Octobop - West Coast Christmas (2012)

Artist: Octobop
Title Of Album: West Coast Christmas
Year Of Release: October 24, 2012
Label: Mystic Lane Productions
Genre: Jazz, Christmas
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:37:13
Total Size: 90.11 mb

01. Line for Santa
02. Santa Baby
03. Christmas Time Is Here
04. Jerry Mendelbaum
05. Filho De Papai Noel
06. Bernie's Bells
07. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
08. The Christmas Song
09. Angels We Have Heard On High
10. Saturnian Sleigh Ride
11. Carol of the Bells

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support my album


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol