Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Formentera Suite Beach House Selection (2012)

Formentera Suite Beach House Selection (2012)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2169549 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Formentera Suite Beach House Selection (2012)

Formentera Suite Beach House Selection (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Formentera Suite Beach House Selection
Year Of Release: July 31, 2012
Label: Smilax Italy
Genre: House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:17:18
Total Size: 189.66 mb

01. Love Sensation (Midnight Express Classic Gold Mix) - Loleatta Holloway
02. World On Fire (Funky Groover Remix) - Cruize
03. Runaway (D-Soriani Jazzy Mix) - Daniele Soriani & Francesco Petrillo
04. Treat Me Right (Club Mix) [feat. Michelle Weeks] - Midnight Express
05. Muda Na Ora (Extended House Mix) - Loja Do Cacao
06. Suddenly (D-Soriani Es Pujol Mix) - Luca Facchini & Daniele Soriani
07. Where Is My Lover (D-Soriani Cala Jundal Mix) [feat. Adriana Hamilton] - Phunkee Beach
08. Sun's Rise (Main Mix) - Glory
09. Livin' It Up (DJ Caccini Classic Mix) [feat. Danny] - Funkatomic
10. My First Eco (D-Soriani Playa Den Bossa Mix) - Leo In The House
11. We Got the House - Armagosa
12. Make It Real (Original Extended Mix) [feat. Scyntilla] - Andrea Tarsia

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support my album


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol