Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Hillsong - We Have a Savior (2012)

Hillsong - We Have a Savior (2012)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2169497 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Hillsong - We Have a Savior (2012)

Hillsong - We Have a Savior (2012)

Artist: Hillsong
Title Of Album: We Have a Savior
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Hillsong
Genre: Pop, Christian Rock, Holiday, Christmas
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 00:52:00
Total Size: 119 MB


01. Hillsong - O Come Let Us Adore Him
02. Hillsong - Joy to the World
03. Hillsong - Born Is the King (It's Christmas)
04. Hillsong - Emmanuel
05. Hillsong - O Holy Night
06. Hillsong - We Have a Savior
07. Hillsong - Hark The Herald Angels Sing
08. Hillsong - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Tidings)
09. Hillsong - Unto Us
10. Hillsong - Gloria (Angels We Have Heard On High)
11. Hillsong - Our King Has Come
12. Hillsong - The First Noel (Holy Is the Lord)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol