Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Amsterdam Disco Stars (2012)

Amsterdam Disco Stars (2012)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2169478 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Amsterdam Disco Stars (2012)

Amsterdam Disco Stars (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Amsterdam Disco Stars
Year Of Release: October 26, 2012
Label: PornoStar Records
Genre: House, Disco
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:06:13
Total Size: 160.18 mb

01. Your Love (Mike Newman & Antoine Cortez Remix) - Crazibiza, Jerome Robins
02. You gotta know (Original Mix) - Jay Bae
03. Don't Stop (Original Mix) - Jozsef Keller
04. Feelin' (Original Miz) - Jozsef Keller
05. From da Soul (Original Mix) - Lauer & Canard, Greg Note, Zoohacker
06. Candido (Original Mix) - Misty, Omar Hafez
07. Safari (Original Mix) - Pavel Petrov, Redondo
08. Together (Original Mix) - Peter Brown, Martin Villeneuve
09. Just fof fun (Original Mix) - Sebastian Roter, Dan Lewis
10. Celebrate (Original Mix) - Tommyboy

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support my album


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol