Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Fun - Some Nights (2012)

Fun - Some Nights (2012)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2169278 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Fun - Some Nights (2012)

Fun - Some Nights (2012)

Genre: Indie pop
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320kbps
Playtime: 45:56
Size: 105 MB

01. Some Nights Intro
02. Some Nights
03. We Are Young
04. Carry On
05. It Gets Better
06. Why Am I The One
07. All Alone
08. All Alright
09. One Foot
10. Stars
11. Out On The Town (Bonus track)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol