Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Russell Morris - Turn It On (1976)

Russell Morris - Turn It On (1976)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2169208 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Russell Morris - Turn It On (1976)

Russell Morris - Turn It On (1976)

Track Listing
01 - Broken Egg Shells
02 - R.J.S.S
03 - Superman
04 - Cloudy Day
05 - So Good To See It
06 - Wolves In White
07 - Get You Were You Want
08 - Ever Lovin' Woman
09 - Two Wheeled Flyer
10 - Winter Song
Band Members:
Russell Morris (Guitar, Vocals)
Gene Barken, Hugh McCracken (Guitar)
Anthony Jackson (Bass)
Steve Gadd, Rick Marotta (Drums)
Jean Yves Labat, Roy Bitten (Keyboards)
Ralph McDonald (Percussion)
(Recorded in New York City)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol