Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Yellowman, Fathead & Purpleman - Showdown Vol.5

Yellowman, Fathead & Purpleman - Showdown Vol.5

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2168958 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Yellowman, Fathead & Purpleman - Showdown Vol.5

Hitbound LP, 1984

A1) Yellowman & Fathead - A Me Kill Barnie
A2) Yellowman & Fathead - He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
A3) Yellowman & Fathead - Day Light Saving Time
A4) Yellowman & Fathead - Which One Will Wear The Ring
A5) Yellowman & Fathead - The Ark
B1) Purpleman - Thirteen Women To A Man
B2) Purpleman - My Girl Friend
B3) Purpleman - Mini Van
B4) Purpleman - Every Man Do A Thing
B5) Purpleman - A Murder We Charge For

Drums: Style Scott
Bass: Flabba Holt
Guitar: Bingy Bunny & Dwight Pickney
Keyboards: Steele
Horns Backing Band: The Eradication Squad
Percussions: Sky Juice

Produced by: Joseph Hoo Kim & Kenneth Hoo Kim
Mixed by: Scientist
Engineered by: Soljie Hamilton
Recorded & Mixed at: Channel One (Kingston, JA)



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol