Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jacob Miller Meets Fatman Riddim Section

Jacob Miller Meets Fatman Riddim Section

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2168937 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jacob Miller Meets Fatman Riddim Section

Crocodisc CD, 1995

Record date: 1978-79

 1) Standing Firm
 2) The Black "spy"
 3) Silver & Gold
 4) Straight To Cuddley's Chest
 5) Ital Light
 6) Laughing Babylon
 7) Wanted
 8) Copper Bullet
 9) Healing Of The Nation
10) Joshua "A" Loaf
11) I've Got The Handle
12) Wariera Hill Rock
13) Peace Treaty Special
14) Pass The Pipe
15) Sinners
16) Smg Skank
17) Bionic Skank
18) Badness Never Pay

Backing Band: Fatman Riddim Section
Drums: Calvin McKenzie & Sly Dunbar
Bass: Ian Lewis & Robbie Shakespeare
Rhythm Guitar : Roger Lewis
Lead Guitar: Chinna
Keyboards: Charles Farquharson & Touter Harvey
Saxophone: Jah Devon

Produced by: Tommy Cowan
Engineered by: Maxie & Sylvan Morris & Errol Thompson
Recorded at: Channel One & Harry J



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol