Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Michael Pobisch - Sunset (2012)

Michael Pobisch - Sunset (2012)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2168753 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Michael Pobisch - Sunset (2012)

Michael Pobisch - Sunset (2012)

Artist: Michael Pobisch
Title Of Album: Sunset
Year Of Release: September 21, 2012
Label: Anuk
Genre: Blues
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:54:50
Total Size: 132.78 mb

01. Love is in my Heart [Explicit]
02. My Love To You [Explicit]
03. It's Been A Long Way [Explicit]
04. House Of The Rising Sun [Explicit]
05. A Better Day [Explicit]
06. When She Sings [Explicit]
07. Shadows Of The Night [Explicit]
08. You'd Better Get Up [Explicit]
09. Little Wing [Explicit]
10. Johnny B Goode [Explicit]
11. Roki Brandy [Explicit]
12. The Final Curtain [Explicit]
13. Oh Lord [Explicit]

#hashtags: Michael, Pobisch, Sunset

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol