Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Synthetic Dance Music

Synthetic Dance Music

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2168599 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Synthetic Dance Music

A1 Hipnosis – Oxygene                     3:32    
A2 Faxe – Time For Changes             2:27    
A3 Doctor's Cat – Feel The Drive     4:20    
A4 Brand Image – Are You Loving?     4:24    
A5 Caren And Connection – I'm A Woman     3:31    
B1 Koto – Japanese War Game             3:35    
B2 Samoa Park – Tubular Affair             4:33    
B3 Mike Cannon – Voices In The Dark     2:55    
B4 Smiles – Magnetic Dance             3:31    
B5 John Carpenter – Die Klapperschlange 3:46

Mix + front cover

42 Mb

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Synthetic, Dance, Music

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol