Complete your Coko record collection. Discover artist full discography

Coko - Always Coko (2012)

Coko - Always Coko (2012)


• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 2012
• Label : Entertainment One
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2168566 Added on 27-06-2015, 22:11
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Coko - Always Coko (2012)

Coko - Always Coko (2012)Artist: Coko
Title Of Album: Always Coko
Year Of Release: May 22, 2012
Label: Entertainment One
Genre: R&B, Soul, Gospel


01. Endow Me (feat. Faith Evans, Fantasia & Lil' Mo)
02. I Get Joy
03. The Winner In Me
04. I Surrender
05. May Be the Last Time
06. Clap Your Hands
07. Mighty God (feat. Lady Tibba)
08. Look At Me
09. The Reason
10. This Is Me

#hashtags: Coko, Coko, Always,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol