Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Disco Opening Vol 2 (2012)

Disco Opening Vol 2 (2012)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2168025 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Disco Opening Vol 2 (2012)

Disco Opening Vol 2 (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Disco Opening Vol 2
Year Of Release: September 12, 2012
Label: Smilax Italy
Genre: Funky, Club House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:12:12
Total Size: 180.17 mb

01. Zumba Samba (feat. Juliana Pasini) [Original Radio Edit] - Karmin Shiff
02. Correspondance (Original Radio Mix) - Jean Luc Duvall
03. Rejoice (feat. Scio) [Dancefloor Edit] - Hoxygen
04. Smoke On the Water 2010 (Balearic Radio Remix) - Guitar Maniacs
05. Maniac (Joe Face) - Radio Mix
06. Rolling Down Love (Radio Edit) - Kriga
07. Poker Face (feat. Sily) [Radio Edit] - Lenzi, Soriani
08. Indian Travel (Radio Edit) - Leonardo Armini
09. Mamy (Radio Edit) - Marko Zeta, JDR
10. Papi (feat. Gabriela) [Radio Edit] - Gold 'n' Chic
11. Trust in Me (Radio Edit) - Johnny Maker
12. Something of You (Vocal Radio Mix) - Marco Carlucci
13. Nothing At All (feat. Donna Alma Rouge) [Radio Edit] - Herian, Alleston, Dynatronic
14. Break the Beat (feat. Dot Comma) [Radio Edit] - Luis Rondina, Alex Berti
15. Mueve la Cabeza (feat. Dex Lab) [Radio Edit] - Immaca
16. Love On Fire (feat. Davy Floris) [Radio Edit] - Loris Gate
17. Supersonic (feat. Monica Harem, Master Freez) [Kando Radio Edit] - Logical Dreamers
18. It's Time to Get Together (feat. Orlando Johnson) [Funky House Radio Edit] - House Pleasure
19. Just Believe (feat. Sherrita) [Radio Mix] - Luca Ruco
20. Minimal Beat (feat. Tiny Dancer) [Original Radio Edit] - Marcomix, Bottai, Ripari

#hashtags: Disco, Opening

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol