Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ashley K. Davis - Passport (2012)

Ashley K. Davis - Passport (2012)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2167954 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ashley K. Davis - Passport (2012)

Ashley K. Davis - Passport (2012)

Artist: Ashley K. Davis
Title Of Album: Passport
Year Of Release: August 16, 2012
Label: JDP Records
Genre: Jazz, Soul, R&B
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:00:20
Total Size: 145.58 mb

01. Ceethrumi (Being Transparent)
02. Show Me How to Love (feat. Terreigh Barnett & Kirk Whalum)
03. In the Queue
04. Let Us Break Bread Together
05. From You (feat. Regina Winans & Michael Winans)
06. Ceethrumi (Transparent Interlude)
07. Passport
08. Daddy's Girl
09. Givin' You My Best
10. A Little More Love
11. So Strong (Singa Bromfield) [feat. Singa Bromfield]
12. The Promise
13. Nitakugodea Milele (I Will Be Here for You)

#hashtags: Ashley, Davis, Passport

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol