Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Recover Project - Volume One (2008)

Recover Project - Volume One (2008)

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg / Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2167868 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Recover Project - Volume One (2008)

Recover Project - Volume One (2008)

*** 320 kbps ***

01. Sweet Dreams
02. Mr Vain
03. Rhythm Is A Dancer
04. Rhythm Of The Night
05. Another Night
06. What Is Love
07. More And More
08. Everybody
09. Piece Of My Heart
10. Celebration
11. Let The Beat Go On
12. Light In The Sky
13. Set The Groove On Fire
14. Sweet Dreams (secret layor rmx)
15. Sweet Dreams (dirty boyz rmx)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Recover, Project, Volume

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol