Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Propulsion - Decatronics (2012)

Propulsion - Decatronics (2012)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2167824 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Propulsion - Decatronics (2012)

Propulsion - Decatronics (2012)
Artist: Propulsion
Title Of Album: Decatronics
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Mutant-E Records
Genre: Electronic, Synthpop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:09:25
Total Size: 177 Mb


1. Control Alt Delete
2. The Dark (New Mix)
3. Rage
4. Cold Fever
5. Delete Me
6. Lost Empire
7. Moments (RMX for Psy'Aviah)
8. Don't Feed The Robots (RMX for Implant)
9. Unlock The Vibe
10. Human Catalyst (New Edit)
11. Mercury Skies
12. Neglect
13. No Angel (New Mix)
14. Dionysos (New Mix)
15. Below The Surface

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Propulsion, Decatronics

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol