Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Eko Fresh - Ek to the Roots (2012)

Eko Fresh - Ek to the Roots (2012)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by marinap
Release code: ODI2167747 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Eko Fresh - Ek to the Roots (2012)

Eko Fresh - Ek to the Roots (2012)
VA - Eko Fresh - Ek to the Roots (2012)
Hip-Hop | mp3 | 320 kbps | Tracks: 36 | 2012 | 211 MB


1. Intro (prod. by Phat Crispy)
2. Euer Vater (prod. by Phat Crispy)
3. Es muss sein (prod. by Phat Crispy)
4. Rap Lexikon (prod. by Isy B)
5. Wie die Zeit vergeht feat. Fredro Starr (prod. by Isy B)
6. Der Konig ist zuruck (prod. by Joshimixu)
7. Diese 2 feat. Bushido (prod. by Phat Crispy)
8. Saz Skit
9. Der Gastarbeiter (prod. by Big Daddy Shane)
10. Gib mir ein Zeichen feat. Young Noble (prod. by Phat Crispy & Ear2ThaBeat)
11. Eure Szene Skit (prod. by Phat Crispy)
12. Augenbrauen (prod. by Phat Crispy)
13. Mein eigener Chef (prod. by Maestro)
14. Ehre u.Starke feat. Frauenarzt, Mr Capone E & Serious Sam (prod. by Phat Crispy & Ear2ThaBeat)
15. Schei? drauf (prod. by ZH Beats)
16. Manche sind so (prod. by Phat Crispy)
17. Fatales Trio feat. Xatar & Ssio (prod. by Reef)
18. Klassentreffen feat. Sentence, MoTrip, Pillath, Ali A$, Toni der Assi & Pappa Landliebe (prod. by Phat Crispy & Ear2ThaBeat)

1. Intro
2. Schon wieder (prod. by Phat Crispy & Ear2ThaBeat)
3. 90er Drive - By feat. Mike Dalien (prod. by Phat Crispy)
4. Schei?e gibt's umsonst (prod. by Joshimixu)
5. Still Alive feat. Yukmouth (prod. by Serious Sam)
6. Das Ghetto nicht aus mir (prod. by Monroe)
7. Traumer feat. Summer Cem & Farid Bang (prod. by Phat Crispy & Ear2ThaBeat)
8. Sebi Skit
9. Mach ma' nich' (auf Eko Fresh) feat. Sady K (prod. by Phat Crispy)
10. Oh Shit Alder (prod. by Phat Crispy)
11. Rap Tutorial (prod. by Joshimixu)
12. Gefallt das feat. Hans Sarpei (prod. by Monroe)
13. Der Don (Last Chapter) feat. Ado Kojo (prod. by Big Daddy Shane)
14. Immer noch so hart feat. Spice One & Sinan G (prod. by Serious Sam)
15. Von Unten (prod. by Monroe)
16. Mein Name ist 2 (prod. by Monroe)
17. Outro (prod. by Phat Crispy)
18. Sinif Toplantisi feat. Summer Cem, Erci E, Defkhan, Tek Memo, Yener & Musti C (prod. by Big Daddy Shane)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Fresh, Roots

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol