Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Louise Hoffsten - Blues 1998

Louise Hoffsten - Blues 1998

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2167646 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Louise Hoffsten - Blues 1998

01- God Don't Ever Change
02- It Serves You Right To Suffer
03- I Wanna Make Love To You
04- Weak Brain, Narrow Mind
05- Baby, Don't You Tear My Clothes
06- I Guess I Am A Fool
07- I Pity The Fool
08- Love You Love You
09- The Seduction Of Sweet Louise
10- Slowdown
11- Belly Up Blues
12- Darling Do You Remember Me

Louise Hoffsten - Blues 1998


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol