LTG Exchange - Susie Heartbreaker (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Label:RCA – APL1-1046
Format:Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1975
Genre:Funk / Soul


A1 Susie Heartbreaker
A2 Gemini Girl
A3 Stone Broke
A4 Dinero
A5 A Child Will Show You The Way
A6 Satisfied With Your Love
B1 Money Mad
B2 Trickin'
B3 Sky High
B4 Cop & Blow World
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:2167546 directly with Bitcoin without register