LTG Exchange - LTG Exchange (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Label:RCA – SF 8420
Format:Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1974
Genre:Funk / Soul, Jazz
Style:Jazz-Funk, Disco


A1 Waterbed (Vocal)
A2 Waterbed (Instrumental)
A3 Saint Or Sinner
A4 I Like What I Like
A5 Keep On Trying
B1 Give It Love
B2 Tsen Si Yen Yen
B3 Trouble On The Run
B4 My Love (Does It Good To Me)
B5 Corazon
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:2167489 directly with Bitcoin without register