Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jah Warrior - Dub From The Heart

Jah Warrior - Dub From The Heart

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2167428 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jah Warrior - Dub From The Heart

Jah Warrior CD, 1997

 1) Wicked Man Dub
 2) Warrior Steppers
 3) Selassie I Dub
 4) Dub Inna Ghetto
 5) Walking Talking Dub
 6) Marching To Zion
 7) Journey Into Dub
 8) Thunder Dub
 9) Zulumatic Dub
10) Moments In Dub
11) Wisdom Dub
12) Kick Up A Dub
13) Fistful Of Dub
14) Dub Vibes

Vocals: Naph-Tali
Produced by: Jah Warrior



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol