« Robert French - Showcase: In A...
King Tubby - On The Mix Vol.2 »
Robert Ffrench Meets Anthony Johnson

Robert Ffrench Meets Anthony Johnson

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Midnight Rock LP, 198X

A1) Anthony Johnson - Sitting In The Park
A2) The Roots Radics - Park Dub
A3) Anthony Johnson - Know Yourself Mankind
A4) The Roots Radics - Mankind Dub
A5) Anthony Johnson - I Want To Hold You
A6) The Roots Radics - Hold You Dub
B1) Robert Ffrench - Stop Spread Rumour
B2) The Roots Radics - Rumour Dub
B3) Robert Ffrench - Number One Lover
B4) The Roots Radics - Lover Dub
B5) Robert Ffrench - No War
B6) The Roots Radics - War Dub

Backed by: The Roots Radics
Produced by: Jah Thomas


The album code is : ODI2167418