Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Londonbeat - Harmony (1992)

Londonbeat - Harmony (1992)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label : Anxious Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2167339 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Londonbeat - Harmony (1992)

Londonbeat - Harmony (1992)

Londonbeat - Harmony
Anxious Records - CDRCA (WF) 4003
CD, Album
Electronic, Pop
Europop, Euro House
01 You Bring On The Sun 3:34
02 Lover You Send Me Colours 4:17
03 That's How I Feel About You 3:56
04 Some Lucky Guy 4:34
05 Secret Garden 3:58
06 Give A Gift To Yourself 2:48
07 Harmony 7:07
08 All Born Equal 4:03
09 Rainbow Ride 5:09
10 Keeping The Memories Alive 4:17
11 The Sea Of Tranquility 6:25

(P) 1992 the copyright of this sound recording is owned by anxious records inc bmg records (uk) ltd are te exclusive licensees for the world excluding usa (c) 1992 bmg records (uk) ltd. all trademarks and logs are protected. rca is a registered trademark of the rca corporation.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol