Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Linda Eder - Now (2011)

Linda Eder - Now (2011)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance / Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2167217 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Linda Eder - Now (2011)

Linda Eder - Now (2011)

Track Listings
1. Not Gonna Fall This Time (Lyricist Jack Murphy)
2. No Finer Man (Lyricist Leslie Bricusse)
3. Ordinary People (Lyricist Brenda Russell)
4. Heat of the Night (Lyricist Jack Murphy)
5. What Did You See Inside The Stars? (Lyricist Nan Knighton)
6. Now (Lyricist Maury Yeston)
7. The Mad Hatter (Lyricist Jack Murphy)
8. A Woman In His Arms (Lyricist Nan Knighton)
9. Goodbye (Lyricist Jack Murphy)
10. What s Never Been Done Before (Lyricist Nan Knighton)
11. More Than Heaven (Lyricist Robin Lerner)
12. Living In The Shadows (Lyricist Leslie Bricusse)

#hashtags: Linda, Eder

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol