Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dancidade (1995)

Dancidade (1995)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2167166 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dancidade (1995)

Dancidade (1995)

Label: Vidisco
Country: Portugal
Year: 1995

01 Darkness - In My Dreams (Nightmare Power Mix)
02 Nevada - Take Me To Heaven (Club Mix)
03 Claudja - Give Me Just A Little More Time (A.W.R.K. Mix)
04 X-Pression - This Is Our Time (Single Club Mix)
05 DJ BoBo - Take Control (Album version)
06 Morgana - The Colours Of My Dreams (Extended Mix)
07 Alter Ego & Daisy Dee - Dance (If You Cannot) (Euromix)
08 X-Kameron - Why Don't You Want My Love (Burning World Mix)
09 Thelma Houston - Don't Leave Me This Way (Club Remix Vertigo)
10 Tony Di Bart - Do It (Dance Edit)
11 En Rage - Why Don't You (Stones Essential Club Mix)
12 Lovers - 7 Seconds (Club Mix)
13 Double You - She's Beaufitul
14 Corona - The Rhythm Of The Night (Rapino Brothers "Let's Get Fizzical" Piano Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Dancidade

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol