VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0226 (New Dance) (2012)

VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0226 (New Dance) (2012)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2167114
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0226 (New Dance) (2012)

VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0226 (New Dance) (2012)

Album Name: Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0226 (New Dance)
Album Type: Compilation
Album Genre: Dance
Album Year: 2012
Album Bitrate: Vbr
Album Cover: Front,back,cd
Album Size: 146 MB
Upload: Zippyshare

Track Lista:

01. Carsten Andersson Feat. Janina - Beat Of Moscow
02. Escon - Angel Eyes (Dennis Kaito Remix Edit)
03. Adrian Sina Feat. Sandra N - Angel (Original Mix)
04. 23rd Underpass - Tonight (Extended Version)
05. Yuriy Vizbor Vs. FightShaker - Milaya Moya (Club Mix)
06. Remady Feat. Manu-L - The Way We Are (Nikolaz & Gant Radio Edit)
07. Ufo - Egig Ero Nyar (Dancefloor Devils Remix)
08. N-Force - Don't Stop (Chris Henry Remix)
09. Tommy And Tibby Feat. Masterboy - Dance To The Beat (Dj. Klubbingman Vs. Raindropz Remix Edit)
10. Don Omar - Virtual Diva (Chutneystylez Bootleg Mix)
11. Roller Idol Feat. Bonfeel Electro Band - Lies, Don't Go(Long Version)
12. Chris Van Dutch Meets. Dropz - Dynamite (Dan Winter Club Remix)
13. Rares Dj. - Set Free
14. Ritmo 69 Vs. Dj. Easy - Somos Estrellas (Tom Pulse Dj. Easy Mix)
15. Cascada - Au Revoir (Dj. Gollum Remix)
16. Pitbull Feat. Marc Anthony - Rain Over Me (Basslouder Booty Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Maxi, Dance, Dance