Latest Releases

Music Box, Billboard Charts Albums at Odimusic

VA - Fashion Girls Like Vocal House (2012)

VA - Fashion Girls Like Vocal House (2012)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2166947
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Fashion Girls Like Vocal House (2012)

VA - Fashion Girls Like Vocal House (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Fashion Girls Like Vocal House
Year Of Release: August 2, 2012
Label: House Of House
Genre: Vocal House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:51:46
Total Size: 418.88 mb

01. Deeper Than the Ocean (feat. Muriel P. Fowler) [Remix] - Ocean Deep
02. Alive (Original Mix) - Locktown, Alexandra Prince
03. Sunrise (feat. Zemya Hamilton) [Soulproviders Remix] - A & P Project
04. Get Ready for the Weekend (feat. Johnny Bravo, Mieczyk) [Jbrv Club Mix] - Pepper MaShay
05. Latin Flava (Original Mix) - Johnny Bravo, Mieczyk
06. Get Crazy (Original Mix) - Yan Ots, Marga Sol
07. Dreamer 2009 (Main Vocal Mix) - Viani DJ, Veerus, Maxie Devine
08. Say a Little Prayer (feat. Karl Frierson) [A Secret Prayer's Club Mix] - Francesco Diaz
09. There 4 You (feat. St. James) [Extended Mix] - Albin Myers
10. Hold On (feat. Ma'Deeva) [Club Mix] - Cambis, Felix Wenzel
11. The Desert Sun (feat. Alex Senna) [Vocal Mix] - Gabi Newman, Liz Mugler
12. Paradis (feat. Oceane) [Florito Mix] - Miss Luna
13. Back in Love (feat. Kathleen Pearson) [Karl Kage Remix] - Andrea Privitera
14. Across the Sea (feat. Benjamin Boyce) [Guido Craveiro Summer Club Mix] - Francesco Diaz
15. Don't Wait for Me (Dub Vox Mix) - Schwarz & Funk
16. It's a Gift (Original Mix) - Marco Menichelli, Paul Schal
17. I Want Bellevue (Original Mix) - Disco Dice
18. Hypnotic Tango (Original Mix) - Manuel Baccano
19. Get Up (Feel Free to Be) (Original Mix) - DJ Hildegard
20. Amando (Original Mix) - Albino, G. Edd
21. Finger Snips (Original Mix) - Elise Marie Divina
22. U Gonna Dance It (Original Mix) - The Smoking Kills
23. No Friends (Vocal Mix) - Peter Brown, Jonathan Ulysses
24. Ardal (Original Mix) - Jay & Cee
25. Heart Beat (Martin Villeneuve Red Light Mix) - Martin Villeneuve, Les Boyz