Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Magnolias Milan ‎– 2K (1997)

Magnolias Milan ‎– 2K (1997)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2166792 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Magnolias Milan ‎– 2K (1997)

Artist: Magnolias Milan
Title: 2K
Format: CD album
Label: Blackbean And Placenta Tape Club
Cat. Num.: BBPTC 068
Year: 1997


01: Intro
02: Japanese Doll / Song For England ('s Sake)
03: I'd Get Used To It
04: Captain Manhattan
05: Many Years
06: Lady In The Window
07: Talking Trees
08: Little Apartment
09: Poor Poor Muhammad
10: The Masks They Try To Sell
11: Lisa



Japanese Doll/Song For England ('s Sake) by Magnolias Milan on Grooveshark


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol