Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Agneta Baumann - A Time For Love

Agneta Baumann - A Time For Love

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2166227 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Agneta Baumann - A Time For Love

Agneta Baumann - A Time For Love

Artist: Agneta Baumann
Title Of Album: A Time For Love
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Touché Music
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 69:44 min
Total Size: 140 MB

01. A Time For Love
02. I Get Along Without You Very Well
03. He Was Too Good to Me
04. Here's That Rainy Day
05. More Than You Know
06. If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
07. The Good Life
08. When the World Was Young
09. I Fall in Love Too Easily
10. I'm Afraid the Masquerade Is Over
11. The Party's Over
12. Everything Happens to Me
13. All My Tomorrows
14. The Best Is Yet to Come
15. That's All

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Agneta, Baumann, Time, Love

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol