Latest Releases

Funk Soul Disco Jazz Albums at Odimusic

Robin Clark - Surrender (1984)

Robin Clark - Surrender (1984)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2166046
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Robin Clark - Surrender (1984)

Robin Clark - Surrender (1984)

Artist Robin Clark
Type Album
Released 1984
A1 Surrender 4:12
A2 Girls Get the Latest Kicks 4:15
A3 Let It Rain, Let It Pour 5:02
A4 Come Back Tonight 4:41
B1 Everytime 4:25
B2 Too Many Fish in the Sea 4:13
B3 Love, It Ain't Easy 5:03
B4 Breakin' Out 4:13

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here