Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Gorilla Biscuits - Gorilla Biscuits (1988)

Gorilla Biscuits - Gorilla Biscuits (1988)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2165762 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Gorilla Biscuits - Gorilla Biscuits (1988)

Free Image Hosting at

01 High Hopes
02 Big Mouth
03 No Reason Why
04 GM2
05 Hold Your Ground
06 Breaking Free
07 Finish What You Started
08 Sitting Around At Home
09 Gorilla Biscuits
10 Short End Of The Stick
11 Hold Your Ground (Different Lyrics)
12 GM1

Gorilla Biscuits are second only to Minor Threat in Straight Edge. They formed in 1987 and released their first EP "Gorilla Biscuits" which
recieved much success in the Underground scene...


Preview: Gorilla Biscuits - Breaking Free:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol