Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Carlo Cavalli Music Group Summer (2012)

VA - Carlo Cavalli Music Group Summer (2012)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2165337 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Carlo Cavalli Music Group Summer (2012)

VA - Carlo Cavalli Music Group Summer (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Carlo Cavalli Music Group Summer
Year Of Release: July 3, 2012
Label: Carlo Cavalli Music Group
Genre: House, Tech House, Deep House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:03:08
Total Size: 155.91 mb

01. Hey Johnny (Terrace Mix) - Vin Vega
02. Dreamland (Deep Trance Version) - Don Ray Mad
03. Deep Chiken (Dany Cohiba Remix) - Carlo Cavalli, Roby Star
04. Toi Moi Nous (Joel Reichert Remix) - Elisa Duwez
05. Baltimora (Massimo Russo Remix) - Eros Locatelli
06. Voy a Brazil (Original Mix) - Tom Pool
07. Largo (Original Mix) - Chris Rockz
08. I Wanna Dance (Original Extended) - Eva Rose, Enea Marchesini
09. Mexico (Massimo Russo Remix) - Carlo Cavalli, Eros Locatelli
10. Lose Control (Dany Cohiba Progressive Version) - Nikola Toni

#hashtags: Carlo, Cavalli, Music, Group, Summer

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol