Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lazy Lester - You Better Listen 2011

Lazy Lester - You Better Listen 2011

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2165269 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lazy Lester - You Better Listen 2011

01- Rooster Blues
02- Yoy Better Listen
03- Ethel Mae
04- If You Don't Want Me Baybe
05- Scratch My Back
06- Courtroom Blues
07- Think It Over One More Time
08- O-J-Shuffle
09- Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
10- Bright Lights Big City
11- The Same Thing Will Happen To You
12- When My First Wife Left Me
13- Paradise Stomp

Lazy Lester - You Better Listen 2011


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol