Hot Tuna - Live 1970

01- Hesitation Blues
02- How Long Blues
03- Uncle Sam Blues
04- Don't You Leave Me Here
05- Death Don't Have No Mercy
06- Know You Rider
07- Oh Lord, Search My Heart
08- Winin' Boy Blues
09- New Song (For The Morning)
10- Mann's Fate
11- Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning [Bonus track]
12- Candy Man [Bonus track]
13- True Religion [Bonus track]
14- Belly Shadow [Bonus track]
15- Come Back Baby [Bonus track]

Hot Tuna - Live 1970
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:2165244 directly with Bitcoin without register